This is the first post on my blog, electricdreamersite; since leaving school and starting college I have noticed the importance of escaping reality and having time to yourself. I have created this blog as a way to do this and hope that my posts can help others to do so; I appreciate that the thought of growing up and thinking about what you want to do in the future (in my case worrying about if I will ever be good in enough to study my chosen course at uni or if I will even be accepted for my universities!); is extremely stressful but we should have time to enjoy the things we love in life the most. In Order to escape reality I surround myself with my interests of music (mainly indie rock music; currently I am obsessed with Catfish and the Bottlemen!) as well beauty, fashion and lifestyle topics. I hope that by beginning this journey I can fall in love with blogging and help myself as well as others to escape from realty,until next time,

Hannah xoxo

